JYJ3

JYJ member Kim Junsu, who made a comeback as a solo singer, dripped with confidence. He stood in front of the press with his dream of singing music that’s different from the others as a singer of eight years, and he was bold.

His first solo album Tarantallegra, which was released on May 15, contained 12 songs full of the musical life he had led for eight years.

Kim Junsu met with the press on May 16 before his official promotions, and said, “I was pressured with having to step off on the right foot because I would be releasing the first solo album out of JYJ. In the past, I settled myself into the music and concepts that had already been developed, but this time I was happy to do everything myself from the start.”

“80 percent of the songs in my album went through me,” he said…

View original post 338 more words

