JYJ3

Interview with Rafa Mendez, choreographer and prestigious dancer internationally and in Spain. In October 2011, he was responsible for the staging of JYJ in their European Tour. Now with the comeback of Xiah Junsu with “Tarantallegra” a weeks ago, we wanted to ask him his opinion about the song, the KPOP wave in our country and its global expansion, and his experience on the tour of JYJ.

First of all, thank you so much for accepting our request, Rafa!!

1st question:
How did you become the responsible of JYJ’s European Tour? Did you know about KPOP when you accepted this job?

The sponsor who brought JYJ to Spain was the one who called me, due to my work in “Fama” and with others artists, and I thought I was perfect for the job. And that’s how it was, we did a great job and the dancers team I provided is…

View original post 349 more words

