JYJ3

10th August, 2012

Yup, as you’ve guessed I met with the trio, sorry that I kept it a secret.

Why am I meeting them? Well, at this point in time I am unable to write in detail (about it), so let me report little by little.

The time of my arrival was close to when they did so I wondered if I could meet them in the airport. But apparently with a different airline the arrival gate would be different.

So, I had some light meal and headed toward the residence they are staying this time.

It’s situated on a small hill that looks down on LA downtown.

The sort of roofless tourist bus named the Hollywood Tour passed by in front of me. I think it’s the high-end residential area where Hollywood stars live.

After greeting the affiliated staffs Junsu came toward me.

His hair color was, should I…

View original post 376 more words

