JYJ3

**INTOXICATED**

I thought the word was very fitting to describe my and also my mom (@Jamaryka’s) first ever live XIA concert.

Where do I begin…

I went with my mom (@Jamaryka) & aunt (we gave her a ticket as an early bday gift ^_^) to NYC at around 430 to line up early in hopes of getting a good spot to see Junsu. And we were very lucky in that there were only about 50 ppl ahead of us when we got there.

3 hours pass by & we were finally able to go inside! Our backs & feet were already killing us & the concert hasnt even started. But we were sure that the pain would go away once we see our beloved Junsu.

We got in the venue & found ourselves only being 2 rows away from the stage! WHOOHOO! Good spots! Also a few people were complimenting…

View original post 1,088 more words

