JYJ3

Venue: Royal Paragon Hall, Siam Paragon
Organizer: 411 Entertainment
Time: 6.00 – 9.00 pm.

Let me start by saying that this has been one of the best days of my life and I was not exaggerating ^^ I arrived at the Siam Paragon around noon and saw a lot of fans were already frocking in groups in front of the venue. The official goods will be open for sale roughly that time, so people began queuing in lines. There were 4 fan booths set up at the venue – one from Maze, two others were from RockJJ and a fan group (whose name I can’t remember) and the last one was from JYJBox. ‘

Excitement was in the air. Fans spent their afternoon there and took turns taking photos with Jaejoong’s banners and standees. I saw a lot of ahjumma fans there and there was even a father who came…

View original post 1,716 more words

