JYJ3

Photobucket

[TRANS] (Conversation with Junsu) It happened a while ago..;Title: Touching Storm (Deeply Moved) Junho: I’m going to Japan tomorrow~! Junsu:(Give a glance while watching the TV)Ah..really?You want me to be with you right??hehe Junho: Hehe You like being together with me when I’m in Korea?! Keke Junsu:(Continue watching the TV and in a completely chic way)Ung..?? I always like to be together with hyung?!ke

Photobucket[TRANS] Conversation with Junsu (2) 2nd episode (Title: Tears) Junho:(All preparations finished)Hyung-nim is leaving~!!keke Junsu:(lying on the bed)Ung! Good~bye~~!! Junho: Yah! Aren’t you going to come out and send your hyung-nim off!!ke Junsu: hehehe I don’t want to see the look of hyung crying that’s why^^. …………

Credit : JUNO_Japan
Translated by: KimJuno1215
Shared by : JYJ3

View original post

