JYJ3

Q : How do you feel when you came to Indonesia for the first time ?
Kim Jaejoong : A member of JYJ some time ago had a concert and meeting, I heard that Indonesia was very good so i also wanted to came here. Jakarta is a great city. The atmosphere really similar with Seoul so i felt familiar. 
This is my first time for visit Indonesia, but thank you for accepting me very well. Although yesterday many of fans who came to greet me in Airport but because of a security reason, i can’t greet them (the fans). I want to gift a happy time at a fanmeeting !.

Q : What exactly are you doing in Hongkong last week ? we heard about the making of the MV, is that true ?
Kim Jaejoong : Yes, it became my junior first debut who really talented, Baek Seung…

View original post 888 more words

