JYJ3

 

Photobucket

In the interview with Nocut News, Kim Jaejoong revealed, “In the early phase of the scenario, I was just being me. Of course it was not the case in the later part of the story but I think everybody would be like that if they were kidnapped.

In the movie, there is a scene where I told Bong Minjung ‘It was so hard for me in the past. I don’t want to live that life again. I am doing just fine now.’ It’s not a scene with extreme emotion and I didn’t have to cry but I found myself shedding tears. That cut was used in the movie but it actually wasn’t in the original script. There were many before-debut stories that I couldn’t tell. Maybe my tears fell because of those thoughts.

Last time at the showcase, director Bae Hyungjoon has praised the ‘messy’…

View original post 350 more words

