JYJ3

Fan account of a Jae fan where she met another Jae fan^^

(This is the story of a fan who loves Jae)

While waiting to collect my luggage yesterday at the airport, I got a call from my friend. As my handphone was inside the jacket I had earlier removed, it took me a while to take it out and answered it. Hence my ringtone which was “Choi Hyun’s 사랑…사랑” rang for a long time.

After answering the phone, I heard a voice behind me asking “Can you play that song one more time?”

I turned around and saw an ahjumma and beside her, she was holding on to a young girl in sunglasses.
Because the voice that asked the question sounded young, I figured it was the girl who asked me.

Didn’t realized anything was amidst at that point, I replay the song again.
After listening to it, she…

View original post 474 more words

